

Top three men							
Position	Name	Category	Time	Club			
1 st	Adam Bowller	MS	00:54:57	North Herts Road Runners			
2 nd	Martin Amos	MS	00:55:08	Huntingdonshire AC			
3 rd	Phillip Oddy	MS	00:55:52	Dacorum AC			
Top three women							
20 th	Samantha Cullen	FV35	01:02:12	Eye Community Runners			
22 nd	Johanna Sharples	FS	01:02:45	Léighton Buzzárd AC			
30 th	Caroline Brooks	FV40	01:04:54	Riverside Runners St Neots			
	up prizes						
MEN	up prizes						
Cat	Name	Position	Time	Club			
MV40	Tim Harris	7 th overall	00:57:04	Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers RC			
MV45	Kirk Brawn	5 th	00:56:58	Peterborough & Nene Valley AC			
MV50	Mark Waine	6 th	00:56:59	Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers RC			
MV55	Richard Law	47 th	01:11:09	Unattached			
MV60	Steven Stanley	44 th	01:10:28	Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers RC			
MV65	Maurice Hemingway	70 th	01:17:05	Riverside Runners St Neots			
MV70	Alan Colley	135 th	01:28:27	Bedford Harriers AC			
WOMEN							
Cat	Name	Position	Time	Club			
FV35	Sam Pretty	45 th overall	01:11:01	Fairlands Valley Spartans			
FV40	leva Klavina	36 th	01:07:48	Huntingdonshire AC			
FV45	Christine Lathwell	31 st	01:05:15	Stopsley Striders			
FV50	Sally Dickinson	114 th	01:23:40	Leighton Fun Runners			
FV55	Paula Downing	39 th	01:09:28	Mablethorpe RC			
FV60	F Lucy O'Connor	100 th	01:22:06	North Herts Road Runners			
FV65	Nora Haggart	90 th	01:20:22	Bedford Harriers			

Congratulations to Patricia Godfrey (FV70), Alan Weir (MV75), Larry Corkrey (MV85) for leading their respective age categories – the committee will discuss adding further age awards for our 2023 race!

First male and female local finishers (SG18 & SG19 postcodes only)

<u>Overall</u>	Name	Category	Time	Club
16 th	lan Clark	MV40	01:00:25	Cambridge & Coleridge AC
116 th	Laura Mackinnon	FV40	01:24:37	Unattached

Team prizes

Men (awarded to the club with the first four men to finish) Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers – Mark Waine, Tim Harris, Chris Littlejohn, Ashley Larman

Women (awarded to the club with the first three women to finish) Leighton Buzzard AC – Johanna Sharples, Ruth Mitchell, Amy Farnfield

The Erlensee Cup (awarded to the club with the most entries) Bedford Harriers (31 runners entered)